Skip to main content

Eva's Staff Picks

Holly Jackson
Current price: $10.99
THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES • Everyone is talking about A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! With shades of Serial and Making a Murderer this is the story about an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and with an ending you'll never expect. Everyone in Fairvie ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Stephanie Garber
Current price: $11.99
Welcome, welcome to CARAVAL, Stephanie Garber’s enchanting, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling fantasy debut about two sisters swept up in a mysterious competition filled with magic, heartbreak, and danger Scarlett has never left the tiny island where she and her beloved sister, Tella, live with their power ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Melissa Landers
Current price: $17.99
Veronica Mars gets a fantastical twist in this novel about a girl with a transferrable consciousness, who uses her power for good, only to have it turned on her when someone uses her body to commit murder. Now she must solve the crime before the killer comes after her. Caught red handed... for a cri ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Tui T. Sutherland
Current price: $24.99
Dive into the world of Wings of Fire like never before! The #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling Wings of Fire series soars to even greater heights with an all-new collection of stories and art from readers' favorite dragon world! Tui T. Sutherland and Wings of Fire cov ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A twisting, haunting true-life murder mystery about one of the most monstrous crimes in American history, from the author of The Wager and The Lost City of Z, “one of the preeminent adventure and true-crime writers working today."—New York Magazine • NATIONAL BOOK AWAR ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Krystal Sutherland
Current price: $20.99
From the author of New York Times bestseller House of Hollow comes a darkly seductive witchy thriller where, though both men and demons lurk in shadows, girls refuse to go quietly into the night. AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Three girls, one supernatural killer on the loose . . . Zara Jones ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Jenny Han
Current price: $11.99
Now an Original Series on Prime Video! Belly has an unforgettable summer in this stunning start to the Summer I Turned Pretty series from the New York Times bestselling author of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before (now a major motion picture!), Jenny Han. Some summers are just destined to be pretty. ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Lauren Oliver
Current price: $15.99
The first book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose. In an alternate United States, love has been declared a dangerous disease, and the government forces everyone who reaches eighteen to have a procedure called the Cure. Liv ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
PULITZER PRIZE WINNER • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A spellbinding novel that transforms history into a story as powerful as Exodus and as intimate as a lullaby. With a new afterword by the author.  This "brutally powerful, mesmerizing story” (People) is an unflinchingly look into the abyss of slave ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
The acclaimed graphic novel adaptation of Octavia E. Butler’s groundbreaking dystopian novel, Parable of the Sower, is a don't-miss classic that resonates today more than ever. As The Washington Post noted: "A 1993 dystopian novel imagined the world in 2024. It’s eerily accurate."  This Hugo Award W ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Andrea Tang
Current price: $18.99
“An incredibly fun thrill-ride by a masterful storyteller.” —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Stars And Smoke A teenage sorcerer’s apprentice must solve her boss’s murder in order to prove her innocence in this twisty, magic-infused murder mystery perfect for fans of Knives Out and ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Alex Aster
Current price: $19.99
An instant #1 National Bestseller—soon to be a major motion picture. #BookTok phenomenon and award-winning author Alex Aster delivers readers a masterfully written, utterly gripping YA fantasy novel   Welcome to the Centennial.   Every 100 years, the island of Lightlark appears to host the Centenni ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days